2015-2016 VACTE Scholarship

VACTE logo 7 Ape 11

2015-16 VACTE Scholarships WinnersCongratulation to the Winners

Andrea Bustos – ESL from VA Tech

Luke Evancoe – Biology from VCU

Caren Parker – Elementary with Autism Certificate from Mary Baldwin

Drake Watson – Biology and Chemistry from University of Richmond

2014-15 VACTE Scholarships Winners

Alexandra Hartley: History SS & ESL, College of William and Mary

Stephanie Marshall: Elementary Education, Shenandoah University

Stephanie Terezon: Elementary Education Virginia State University


Virginia Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (VACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of VACTE.